UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Summer 2013 Academic Calendar

Regular Registration Begins*

Monday, April 22

Classes begin

Monday, May 6

Memorial Day (Holiday)

Monday, May 27

Classes end (7-week classes)

Monday, June 24

Study Day

Tuesday, June 25

Examinations (7-week classes)

Wednesday-Friday, June 26-28

Summer Recess

Tuesday-Sunday, June 25-30

Classes resume (7-week and 14-week classes)

Monday, July 1

Independence Day (celebrated)

Thursday, July 4

Classes end (7-week and 14-week classes)

Friday, August 16

Study Day

Saturday, August 17

Examinations

Monday-Friday, August 19-23