UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Fall 2012 Academic Calendar

Regular Registration Begins*

Monday, April 23

Labor Day (Holiday)

Monday, September 3

Classes begin

Wednesday, September 5

Thanksgiving recess

Thursday-Sunday, November 22-25

Classes resume

Monday, November 26

Classes end

Tuesday, December 11

Study Day

Wednesday, December 12

Examinations

Thursday-Friday, December 13-14
Monday-Wednesday, December 17-19

Commencement

Saturday, December 15