Meet the Ambassadors

Carla Brooks
Mardigian Library
ctbrooks@umd.umich.edu
313.593.5616

Beth Connors
Information Technology Services
lconnors@umd.umich.edu
313.593.3341

Kathleen Haag
Facilities Management
khaag@umd.umich.edu

313.593.5270

Cindy Hanes-Berry
Government Relations
chanes@umd.umich.edu
313.436.9152

Patricia Jones
CASL College Wide Programs
pdjones@umd.umich.edu
313.593.5188

Judy Modelski
Office of Business Affairs
judithmm@umd.umich.edu
313.436.9158

Deborah Parker
CASL Administration
dparker@umd.umich.edu
313.593.5490

Britta Roan
Career Services
broan@umd.umich.edu
313.593.5020